top of page

Ukraine, Moldova and Belarus

This Region, needs the Son and new initiatives for Churches!


The EU’s Eastern Partnership policy, established in 2009, covers six post-Soviet states: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine. It was created to support political, social and economic reform efforts in these countries with the aim of increasing democratisation and good governance, energy security, environmental protection, and economic and social development. All the members, except Belarus, participate in the Euronest Parliamentary Assembly. In Minsk, the Delegation of the European Union to Belarus, has been located, because of Opposition Members, held captive. Because of the war, by Russia, Ukraïne became member of the E.U..

Follow Knowledge


Europe has a long History of Religion and Poverty. It took a lot of years for Europe, to become an equal for Continents, as the USA and Australia! The Churches can be renewed and will accept the Grace and Mercy of God, which they need for the forgiveness of sins, and it is possible, to become a new creation, with a new and fresh Vision!
Follow New Dawn Europe on Social Media, for the best is yet to come.

bottom of page